To cancel the communication between eBay and any other third party APP you will need to cancel the token (Revoke Authorisation).
- Login to your eBay account
- Go to My eBay > Account > Site Preferences > Third Party Authorisation
- Click 'Revoke authorisation' next to the third party whose access you want to remove.
NOTE: Be very careful with the token of which you want to 'Revoke'. Revoking the token may cause issues with your eBay store. We recommend you contact the third party before you revoke access to ensure doing so won't cause any issues.